Friends | Teen Ink

Friends

May 7, 2018
By Anonymous

The show, Friends, is a hilarious multi-seasoned show that will leave the viewer dying with laughter. From the sarcastic Chandler, to the naturally funny Joey, the most relatable character, Ross, the person we all want to be in Rachel, the nice, nurturing Monica, and the always-reliable for a laugh Phoebe, Friends is the funniest show ever. For fans of Seinfeld, The Big Bang Theory, The Office, or anyone who loves a great bingable show, Friends is for you. 


The author's comments:

This article will inspire people to watch the greatest show ever: Friends. 


Similar Articles

JOIN THE DISCUSSION

This article has 0 comments.



Smith Summer

Parkland Speaks

Campus Compare