Magazine, website & books written by teens since 1989

spongebob

Custom User Avatar
More by this author
once upon a time there was a king named "spongebob".
and he was very ulgy he looked as if he had rolled out of an old dumptruck! he was annoying too!
no one liked him exept his best friend patric star of course!
they did a lot of things together like jelly fishing and sleepovers too! but one day patric got ran over by a dumptruck:( but then the same happend to the king the next second!


THE~END



Join the Discussion

This article has 14 comments. Post your own now!

dmoskowitz said...
Jan. 2, 2012 at 3:50 pm
In my opinion, spongebob is a good kid's show but that's it. It is just random but sometimes I will admit it is funny!
 
Osvaldo_CThis teenager is a 'regular' and has contributed a lot of work, comments and/or forum posts, and has received many votes and high ratings over a long period of time. said...
Dec. 11, 2010 at 1:20 pm
Spongebob was good in the first couple of seasons. Then they come up with corny plots and make him lady-like. Weird show.
 
AmberLee13 said...
Sept. 28, 2010 at 10:09 am
Sponge is beast!!
 
Nikki31NM said...
Sept. 28, 2010 at 10:09 am
This Show Is Awesome!!!
 
IAmMyself said...
Jun. 18, 2010 at 4:23 pm
SPONGEBOB IS THE FUNNIEST SHOW IN THE WHOLE WORLD! how COULD U NOT LIKE IT?
 
KaileyConryWantsSex said...
Apr. 8, 2010 at 8:07 pm
i hate spongebob too
 
KrystalT replied...
Jan. 17, 2011 at 9:49 am
does your screen name imply something?
 
BasketballChick5 said...
Mar. 9, 2010 at 9:48 pm
REALLY???? You spelled patrick wrong!!! Spongebob is so funny!!! Don't dis on him like that!!! It's a kid show!!! I REALLY DIDNT LIKE THIS REVIEW AT ALL!!!!!!bYe!!!!!
SARA!
 
footballfan2 said...
Oct. 15, 2009 at 1:12 pm
Spongebob is so funny i watch it all the time with my brother.If you like funny shows you will love this one.
 
Knile97 said...
Oct. 1, 2009 at 10:41 am
this is kind of really weird
 
armstrong said...
Sept. 30, 2009 at 11:52 am
it is a little cunfusing in the beggining
 
McSkillet said...
Sept. 30, 2009 at 11:50 am
I didnt really think it was a good review you spellt patrick wrong and you didnt really reveiw the show...HAVE A NICE DAY!(:
 
emily.louise said...
Sept. 28, 2009 at 8:53 pm
btw u spelled patrick wrong
 
emily.louise said...
Sept. 28, 2009 at 8:34 pm
YEAH! HOW CAN YOU DISS SPONGEBOB LIKE THAT! IM OFFENDED!!!!!!!!!
 
Site Feedback