The Simpsons and Family Guy

Custom User Avatar
More by this author
I might say that I only watch two shows.
The Simpsons and Family Guy.
The two shows are basically the same, and are VERY funny. I find myself laughing throughout the episode, and I am never unhappy by the work.

The Simpsons is my favorite. It has humor that appeals to everyone, and is the most viewed animated comedy show ever. It ranks #8 on TV Guides 100 greatest shows of all time.

Family Guy is a great show as well. It makes me laugh, and, like the Simpsons, knows whats going on.

The creators of both shows are friends, and hopefully they can create a show together!





Join the Discussion

This article has 12 comments. Post your own now!

rockyraccoon said...
Jun. 26, 2011 at 1:39 am
simpsons rule ! family guide is okay though.
 
Campan2 said...
Jun. 30, 2010 at 1:58 pm
Fam Guy is new Simpsons, more funny, dirty, extremely hilarious. you can actually learn a lot from Fam Guy :) Simpsons are kinda boring, like my grandpa...
 
GTaylor replied...
Oct. 7, 2010 at 3:19 pm
I have to disagree, but thank you for your opinion!
 
Valkyrie_123 said...
Apr. 18, 2010 at 12:17 pm
Family Guy is better than the simpsons in my opinion.
 
GTaylor replied...
Apr. 18, 2010 at 2:23 pm
I have to disagree, for the Simpsons has been popular for over 20 years, and has more political humor which I'm attracted to. Thank you for the opinion, though
 
jkjk123 replied...
Nov. 21, 2010 at 11:59 am

they both rock! why do we need these concepts "oh fam guy is better" "no the simpsons are" why is everything starting to turn in to team jacob team edward (im on team bella btw) yes the simpsons were here longer and yes fam guy is WAY dirtier

 

 

but its about the humor not the rating not the length of popularity not even about the innappropriate jokes so lets all come together and say that t v shows like that are funny

 
austinkgoblue said...
Sept. 4, 2009 at 10:43 am
wow Graeme thats awesome! your somewhat famous on TeenInk.com!!!
 
Graeme T. replied...
Sept. 4, 2009 at 10:49 am
Thank you, very much, I have Submitted a new article about Civil Rights
 
Samantha R. replied...
Sept. 17, 2009 at 7:59 pm
Hey whats up Do you want to be buddies
 
Graeme T. replied...
Sept. 17, 2009 at 10:08 pm
Hello, do I know you, or are you suggesting a friendship?
 
haltman14 replied...
Nov. 9, 2009 at 10:37 am
It is well written, yet i do not think that they are anything alike.
 
jkjk123 replied...
Nov. 21, 2010 at 12:02 pm

they arent alike your right about that but they both are funny u gotta admit

 

and at times (most times) they are also pretty dirty but i could care less about that

 
bRealTime banner ad on the left side
Site Feedback