Shadowcreek Chronicles by T. Elizabeth Renich

December 5, 2008
My friend Rachel and I, have read three out of the four books in the 'Shadowcreek Chronicles' series, and they are like some of the best books EVER written!

The author is T. Elizabeth Renich. The books take place in the time of the Civil War. The characters in the book are fiction, and the main character is a girl named Salina Hastings.

I recommend you read the books in order:

Word of Honor
Matter of Trust
Not Without Courage
Strengh and Glory

The books are full of action, romance, and drama. These books are probably for people 11 and up. My mom read them too, and she loves them just as much as my friend and I.

I strongly recommend you get this series (whether you borrow them from the library or a friend, or buy them online. I bought mine on and read them. I guarantee you, you'll love them. *wink*

Post a Comment

Be the first to comment on this article!

bRealTime banner ad on the left side
Site Feedback