Naughtiest girl series by Enid Blyton

April 13, 2012
By Anonymous

The main character in this series is Elizabeth Allen, a very spoiled girl whose misbehaviour causes her governess to leave. Elizabeth is sent to Whyteleafe School, and is determined to behave so badly that she will be expelled. But, in the middle of her first term, Elizabeth discovers how lonely she was as an only child, and starts to behave. The second main character is her best friend Joan Townsend, who does her best to get Elizabeth to behave. Also, in the second book, The Naughtiest Girl Again, she makes two enemies (Robert Jones and Kathleen) but the becomes great friends with them later on; while the third book The Naughtiest Girl is a Monitor, is as much about fellow pupils Julian and Arabella as it is about Elizabeth.It is just one of the best books to read. I bought it online from a site and just loved it. I think that every kid must read this book.

The author's comments:
Well this is my very first review.I just wish that you all like it.

Thank you.

Similar Articles


This article has 0 comments.

Swoon Reads

Aspiring Writer? Take Our Online Course!