The Six Life Rules

April 9, 2011
Custom User Avatar
More by this author
Love is patient, but not always kind.
Happiness is “forever”, but ends in a heartbeat.
Joy is a bliss that fades away.
Sadness lasts till your last breath.
Anger hurts the ones you love.
Hate destroys the life you knew.

Post a Comment

Be the first to comment on this article!

bRealTime banner ad on the left side
Site Feedback