Past College National Championship

January 13, 2008
This past college national championship for college football once again, for two straight years in a row now, the Ohio State Buckeyes did not win it. They lost last year against Florida and, now, this year against LSU. It is almost like they don't try as hard as they can when they get to the national championship, like getting there was enough.

Post a Comment

Be the first to comment on this article!

Site Feedback