We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together by Taylor Swift

October 21, 2012
By SkyDelight GOLD, Chestermere, Other
SkyDelight GOLD, Chestermere, Other
13 articles 0 photos 0 comments

Country pop star Taylor Swift is at it again, releasing another single that has risen to number one on music charts. The pop hit, "We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together" is part of her new album Red, which was released on October 22nd. The new song shows her "seperation" to country music and her desire for pop.

"We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together" is a fun get-up-and-dance song that revolves around Taylor's boyfriend wanting to get back with her AGAIN. The music video, released on her VEVO, is a fun, crazy, video. The music video has been accused of copying Bruno Mars's "The Lazy Song", but no representatives of either star have spoken out.

The track list for Taylor's new album, Red is as follows:
1. State Of Grace
2. Red
3. Treacherous
4. I Knew You Were Trouble
5. All Too Well
6. 22
7. I Almost Do
8. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
9. Stay Stay Stay
10. The Last Time
11. Holy Ground
12. Sad Beautiful Tragic
13. The Lucky One
14. Everything Has Changed (feat. Ed Sheeran)
15. Starlight
16. Begin Again

You can find her physical at any major music store, or for download on the iTunes store.

The author's comments:
Taylor Swifts makes a number one hit with this catchy bubble-gum pop song.

Similar Articles


This article has 0 comments.

Parkland Book