Dirty Work by All Time Low

June 17, 2011
The band has been together for year, they consist of: lead singer Alex Gaskarth, guitarist and back-up vocalist Jack Barakat, bassist Zack Merrick, and drummer Rian Dawson.
Although Dirty Work is not completely the same as Put Up or Shut Up, Nothing Personal, and So Wrong It's Right.The album gives you a look of what the band goes through beyond the parties and the concerts.
The Album Songs:
-Do You Want Me (Dead?)
-I Feel Like Dancin'
-Forget About it
-Time Bomb
-Just The Way I'm Not
-Under A Paper Moon
-Return The Favor
-No Idea
-Day Dream Away
-That Girl
-Get Down On Your Knees and Tell Me You Love me

Personal Opinion, although the album is different, and the band has grown. They are still as amazing as they were from the beginning.

Post a Comment

Be the first to comment on this article!

bRealTime banner ad on the left side
Site Feedback