Facebook Activity

Teen Ink on Twitter

Report abuse Submit my work Share/bookmark Email Print Home


Tiffany G.
Summary: Riley: Fire
Juliet: Water
Alex: Earth
Elena: Air
These four girls were chosen to protect these four elements from the dark ones who wish to use them against the world. For now they lead what they believe to be normal lives, but soon they will be united together. These four were chosen.

Join the Discussion

This book has 2 comments. Post your own now!

Novelist said...
Sept. 17, 2011 at 2:35 pm
Hey, I really like this, but who is the "I" in chapter two? It keeps on swithcing and I just wasn't sure who was the "I".
Brandy M. said...
May 24, 2011 at 12:20 pm

Hello, I've just finished the first chapter :) It's good, and I like the characters, but there are a few points were your writting needs work.

There are some parts where it's like you're typing too fast, or maybe because you keep changing the sentence, and the words are getting jumbled. Somtimes it gets confusing, and I have to reread the sentence to try and figure out what you meant to say. I think the first time is actually in the second sentence '...rocker looked was kind good...'. ... (more »)


Launch Teen Ink Chat
Site Feedback