Facebook Activity

Teen Ink on Twitter

Home > Novel (Fiction) > Realistic Fiction > Summertime Sadness
Report abuse Submit my work Share/bookmark Email Print Home

Summertime Sadness

Jess D.
Summertime Sadness
Summary: Indigo, Echo, Coral, Octavia and Pandora are the five beautiful daughters of plain Mr and Mrs Hawkins. One night, a massive argument breaks out, leaving each of the sisters alone. Trying to face their own problems, the sisters realise how much they need each other. Will they reunite or will it stay like this for ever?

Post a Comment

Be the first to comment on this book!

Launch Teen Ink Chat
Site Feedback